Home Sport SEE the different places every World Cup team will be based in...

SEE the different places every World Cup team will be based in Russia; Eagles will be camped in a Mountain

World Cup team: See the different locations/places where all 32 competing nations at the World Cup will be based during this year’s tournament in Russia, which runs from June 14 to July 15:

Group A

Russia: Khimki, in the north-west suburbs of Moscow

Saudi Arabia: Saint Petersburg

Egypt: Grozny, in Chechnya

Uruguay: Nizhny Novgorod, on the Volga river, 400km east of Moscow

Group B

Portugal: Ramenskoye, in the south-east suburbs of Moscow

Spain: Krasnodar, in southern Russia, 150km from the Black Sea

Morocco: Voronezh, 500km south of Moscow

Iran: Bakovka, in the south-west suburbs of Moscow

Group C

France: Istra, 40km north-west of Moscow

Australia: Kazan, in Tatarstan 800km east of Moscow

Peru: at Sheremetyevo, to the north of Moscow

Denmark: Anapa, on the Black Sea coast

Group D

Argentina: Bronnitsy, 50km south-east of Moscow

Iceland: Gelendzhik, on the Black Sea coast

Croatia: Vyborgsky, north-west of Saint Petersburg

Nigeria: Yessentuki, by the Caucasus Mountains in southern Russia

Click Next page to see others >>

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Reply